Hitachinaka’s 1st Annual International Festival

Hitachinaka’s International Association is going to be holding an International Festival, to encourage awareness and enjoyment of connections with the world’s many peoples.

Date: May 20th, 1-7pm

Location: Work Plaza Katsuta

Events:

1st Section, Interaction with people from different cultures

Time: 1-4:30pm

Main highlights: cultural presentations, sale of folk art/goods, performances, cultural food booths, presentations about Japan, demonstrations of cultural clothing, kids corner, disaster corner, recovery support bazaar, and more

Free entry

2nd Section, United States Air Force Band of the Pacific Concert

Time: 5-7pm

Overview: The USAF Band of the Pacific ‘Pacific Trends’, based at USAFB Yokota, will be playing pop and country music.

Entry: 300yen

2 thoughts on “Hitachinaka’s 1st Annual International Festival

  1. Dear Sir or Madam,

    with this email I would like to present to you my Show with the Cyr Wheel.

    My name is Francisco Rojas – “Mr. Dyvinetz”, and I’m working as a professional acrobat but currently I’m presenting a Cyr Wheel Show.

    My performance is suitable for a variety of different public as well as private events: street festivals, fashion shows, openings, conventions, gala-dinners…

    I worked as an professional artist for more than 13 years and traveled around the world. Always could I wow my audience as well as surprise them.

    The duration of the show is between 5 to 20 minutes (depending on the wishes and needs of the customer)
    2-4 shows a day
    minimum space needed: 6×6 meters

    My homepage is: http://www.dyvinetz.com

    There you can find more information about me, like CV, descripcion of the show, Pictures, Videos…

    You can see one of my videos at the following link:

    youtube:

    vimeo:
    http://vimeo.com/40298540

    I would love to work with you in the future.

    Hope to hear from you soon,

    kind regards
    Francisco Rojas
    Mr. Dyvinetz
    http://www.dyvinetz.com
    mobile: +34-635 459 469

    • Hello,

      I’m afraid my department does not manage these events, it simply publicizes them. If you are interested in taking part in this festival please contact the organizers directly via their website at the link in the original post. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

